Published: two pieces in Vector #279

Vector 279 Cover Spring 2015The Spring issue of Vector (the critical journal of the British Science Fiction Association) is out and includes two pieces from me.

One is my annual (third year in a row) review of audio science fiction, the other is my science fiction moment from 2014 (the Big Finish release of Survivors). I’m really pleased (and honoured) to feel my interest in audio science fiction is of enough relevance to the BSFA to warrant a now regular inclusion in the annual review. Next stop, the best audio of 2015!

Leave a Reply

