Cultbox reviews

Cultbox Logo SquareJust a quick post to mark progress on one of my strategic targets for 2015. As I said in the post 2015 targets unveiled I am going to work on my brand. This includes being a reviewer of audio science-fiction, particularly Doctor Who. Until now I have been focussed on Starburst Magazine as my main channel; this year I am diversifying.

Last year I reviewed a couple of pieces for CultBox (Frankenstein being one of them) and have now moved to produce more regular content for them. My first this year is: Doctor Who’ audio story review: ‘Little Doctors’ (Big Finish Monthly Short Trips) and there is also a page for all my CultBox output: POSTS BY: TONY JONES.

Leave a Reply

