Destiny of the Doctor feature on Starburst website

Destiny of the Doctor feature on StarBurstA mention for a feature article I wrote on the Destiny of the Doctor series produced by Big Finish for AudioGO. I produced this piece with the help of several of those involved in the production and it contains several quotes. The piece is here on the StarBurst website: Audio Feature: THE DESTINY OF THE DOCTOR Series (DOCTOR WHO)

I have had positive feedback on this both from those involved and other writers that have also read it so I thought I would highlight it here as part of my portfolio.

Feel free to comment or if you have need of any similar pieces please do get in touch.

Thanks

Tony

Leave a Reply

