Review article in Vector Magazine

Vector 272 (Best of 2012 Issue) smallJust a mention for my article in the Spring 2013 issue of Vector magazine – this is the critical journal of BSFA (the British Science Fiction Association) and I have a four page article in issue #272.

Playing to my strengths I reviewed 2012 in SF Audio covering a range of publishers including Radio 4 Extra, AudioGo, Bafflegab, Big Finish and the Minister of Chance.

If you happen to catch this please do feel free to let me know what you thought!

Leave a Reply

